Kungälvs Lås

Utmarksvägen 8

442 39 Kungälv

 

0303-186 10

 

E-mail: info@kungalvslas.se

Öppettider

 

ORDINARIE ÖPPETTIDER:

MÅN-TOR             7:30 -16:30
FREDAGAR            7:30 -15:00

LUNCH STÄNGT ALLA DAGAR 11:30-12:30

LÖR - SÖN STÄNGT

 

Teamet

linus

Linus Westman

Delägare

E-mail: linus@spiv.se

Telefon: 031 38 91 491

Emil

Emil Marberg

Delägare/Kalkyl

E-mail: emil@spiv.se

Telefon: 031 38 91 492

Hampus

Hampus Eriksson

Försäljning/Kalkyl/Projektledare

E-mail: hampus@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 375 81 10

Camilla

Camilla Sjögren

Ekonomi

E-mail: ekonomi@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 389 14 98

Manne

Emanuel Lindström

Arbetsledare

E-mail: manne@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 389 14 96

Sara

Sara Petersson

Butiksansvarig

E-mail: butiken@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 0303 186 10

Lasse

Lasse Dahlgren

Låssmed

E-mail: lasse@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 61 04 47

Mikael

Mikael Dahlgren

Låssmed

E-mail: mikael@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 61 04 48

Rickard

Rickard Olofsson

Låsmontör

E-mail: rikard@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 375 81 11

Noname-300x300-circle

Jonathan Dahlgren

Låsmontör

E-mail: jonathan@kungalvslas.se

Telefon: 031 389 14 95

Öppettider

Ordinarie öppettider:

MÅN-TOR  07:30-16:30
FREDAGAR 07:30-15:00
LUNCH alla dagar 11:30-12:30
LÖR - SÖN STÄNGT

 

Utmarksvägen 8
442 39 Kungälv